First Division Roll of Honour

By Gareth Wilson

First Division Champions

2021/22 LEEDS UNITED U21
2020/21 n/a
2019/20 n/a
2018/19 Thackley Firsts
2017/18 Farsley Celtic Reserves
2016/17 Tingley Athletic Reserves
2015/16 Battyeford Firsts
2014/15 Tingley Athletic Firsts
2013/14 Wortley
2012/13 Farsley Celtic
2011/12 Tingley Athletic
2010/11 Keighley Oaks
2009/10 Ossett Town

Where next?

HWDFA Mavis Ward Trophy 2022 Final 2:30pm KO Sunday 21st August at Clayborn (Liversedge FC)

West Riding County Women's Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.